Return to Motor for D-5/D-10
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: JEFF Hodges from SPRINGDALE, AR United States  
I emailed twice with questions and got back very friendly and helpful emails.  It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Fan Motor for D-5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: JVC from MIDWAY, UT United States  
Replacement part was reasonably priced and fairly easy to install if you have some  mechanical ability.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to replace July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Magrum from Ida, MI United States  
motor is great, however, i wish it came with connectors, then it would be super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dehydrator parts June 1, 2020
Reviewer: JD Leppert from Natalia, TX United States  
Fair price on parts.  Quick shipping thru USPS priority mail.  Email response to ordering on-line and tracking items.   Customer service rep was knowledgeable and pleasant.  Couldn't be more pleased!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fan motors March 9, 2019
Reviewer: L. T. from Hilo, HI United States  
I ordered these fan motors for my 14 tray dehydrators and they are great. The quality and service of the company is awesome. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Geoffrey Kam from Honolulu, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Laurin from East Hampton , MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dehydrator fan motor May 18, 2018
Reviewer: noah french from orlando, FL United States  
I was happy with the price of the fan .
I wish when they send a tracking number  for the part so I can see when it would get to me. I ordered it on a Saturday and didn't get it till the following Thursday. When I called the order line, they couldn't provide me with the info and I was very surprised that your company doesn't have a customer service line, only a line to take orders.,  Other than That I'm happy with the part

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product/service evaluation July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Doug juntunen from kingman , AZ United States  
I recently called your customer service number I needed a motor for my dehydrator. It had finally worn out after years of service. Your rep placed the order for me as I am somewhat tech challanged and was having trouble navigating the website. She was very patient and helpful. My order arrived a timely fashion. I was able to follow the prompts in the e-mails you sent and could track my order. The motor install was easy and my dehydrator is up and running like new!

Was this review helpful to you?