Return to Breakfast Sausage Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good. April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dog from Portland, IN United States  
The flavors of all 3 are spot on and a little goes a long way.By making your own sausage you save money and control the amount of seasonings in each batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I appreciate the variety April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Crazy Louise from United States  
I would not usually buy a bundled seasoning pack, but this time I decided I would try. After doing our back-to-back taste testing, we were quite surprised but the differences in flavor. My favorite seasoning is the Breakfast Sausage because I like the sage flavor, others like enjoyed the Morning Edge or Maple Sausage, so I think this pack is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally......a great sausage mix! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Hughes  
I recently purchased the breakfast sausage bundle.  I thought this was a good way to try multiple mixes. I made a batch of venison sausage for each of the mixes. All three have their own unique taste and all are very good. I honestly don't prefer one over the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never a question about service and quality....... February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Nelson from Aloha, OR United States  
I really like The Sausage Maker products. The products are excellent quality for a good price. Their shipping is fast and not overly expensive. Good quality and service.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES PAZZANITA from E Palestine, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mike S. from Port Huron, MI United States  
Great flavour and product. Directions were easy to follow and the results were excellent. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Valk from Pine Bush, NY United States  
The morning edge sausage seasoning was excelent. The others were good mild breakfast sausage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Reisman from Rexville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know haven't used yet October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Hebert from Lafayette, LA United States  
Don't know will use next week
I have purchased products from you for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with your product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: james p kozlansky from tunkhannock, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items