Return to Breakfast Sausage Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Gremli from Auburn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sausage January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ruben Wetherell from Arlington, OR United States  
I am looking forward to trying all three, I have used the maple, my family loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breakfast, Morning Edge, and Maple December 14, 2019
Reviewer: foodie from New Lisbon, WI United States  
All three seasonings fulfill our need perfectly for variety in pork breakfast sausages:  Breakfast -makes great biscuits-and-gravy; Morning Edge -complements eggs and makes great home-made breakfast burritos; Maple -no need for syrup to dip in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sonny boy from New Kensington , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sausage bundle December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Montgomery from New Hope, MN United States  
Taste of 2 out of three good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breakfast Sausage Bundle October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Darrell Cauley from MANVEL, TX United States  
I've only tried one of the three seasonings that came in the bundle but it was great. Used morning edge with a fresh killed hog over the weekend and it was great. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good. April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dog from Portland, IN United States  
The flavors of all 3 are spot on and a little goes a long way.By making your own sausage you save money and control the amount of seasonings in each batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I appreciate the variety April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Crazy Louise from United States  
I would not usually buy a bundled seasoning pack, but this time I decided I would try. After doing our back-to-back taste testing, we were quite surprised but the differences in flavor. My favorite seasoning is the Breakfast Sausage because I like the sage flavor, others like enjoyed the Morning Edge or Maple Sausage, so I think this pack is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally......a great sausage mix! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Hughes  
I recently purchased the breakfast sausage bundle.  I thought this was a good way to try multiple mixes. I made a batch of venison sausage for each of the mixes. All three have their own unique taste and all are very good. I honestly don't prefer one over the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never a question about service and quality....... February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Nelson from Aloha, OR United States  
I really like The Sausage Maker products. The products are excellent quality for a good price. Their shipping is fast and not overly expensive. Good quality and service.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items