Return to Great Sausage Recipes and Meat Curing Book by Rytek Kutas
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Book December 28, 2019
Reviewer: LLOYD KEATING from HILLMAN, MI United States  
I've only tried a couple of recipe's, but they have turned out great! There is also a lot of helpful info in the book to help out a novice like me. This was well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD SKULTETY from SICKLERVILLE, NJ United States  
Pretty good explanation of key topics for sausage making.  I haven't gone through and tried any of the recipes yet as I just finished a batch before the book arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sausage recipes & meat curing December 15, 2019
Reviewer: marcia andrews from Rison, AR United States  
Iv’e just received this book and can’t put it down! The best sausage book I’ve ever seen and is so easy to understand! I look forward to trying many of the recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow what a book August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy S. from Reynolds, ND United States  
This book has every kind of recipe you can think of.  Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful July 5, 2019
Reviewer: BellaMia from MI United States  
I’ve been reading the recipes and look forward to trying several of the recipes. Very well written and easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Walnutport, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good March 29, 2019
Reviewer: John Fityere from Trenton, NJ United States  
I’m looking forward to trying out a lot of your recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best starter book! March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Craig from Mankato, MN United States  
This book is a must for someone who is interested in home processing. It gives a great overview of the sausage making process and the recipe's are very solid. I have the first edition of this book, that was passed on to me, and recently purchased another because the binding was separating on the original. Every time I make sausage I reference something in this book!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great sausage recipes and meat curing December 9, 2018
Reviewer: John Martinez from Tucson, AZ United States  
great recipe book lot of information and very easy to follow. will be making great sausage for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Bennett from St Maries, ID United States  
I’ve had this book for a few years, I also have the video on how to make sausage. Both at an excellent source of information for the first timer. I bought another one for my son for Xmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items