Return to Great Sausage Recipes and Meat Curing Book by Rytek Kutas
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Book June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Prisco from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
I ordered this book as my husband and I are trying to make more of our own food.  I have a garden; goats for milk, cheeses, soap, etc.;  chickens; ducks and we decided to go the next route and try and make our own sausages.  The recipes are very clear and the additional information that Rytek Kutas provides is extremely valuable.  I highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in making their own sausages--no matter what type of meat you may be using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome book packed full of great info ... June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Erika from Ocean View, DE United States  
Beautiful hardcover book packed full of great information and recipes ... thing is like an encyclopedia! Shipped quick too, very happy with this purchase and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a book! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brad O  
I've only skimmed but this is one of the most extensive books I've seen. I can't wait to dig in and become a true sausage master.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: anthony mcguire from enfield, CT United States  
a lot of good information in this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL Wilcox from Great Falls, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sausage Recipes and Meat Curing Book March 23, 2020
Reviewer: nancy mcinelly from Terlton, OK United States  
This is an awesome book to read and really great recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Book December 28, 2019
Reviewer: LLOYD KEATING from HILLMAN, MI United States  
I've only tried a couple of recipe's, but they have turned out great! There is also a lot of helpful info in the book to help out a novice like me. This was well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD SKULTETY from SICKLERVILLE, NJ United States  
Pretty good explanation of key topics for sausage making.  I haven't gone through and tried any of the recipes yet as I just finished a batch before the book arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sausage recipes & meat curing December 15, 2019
Reviewer: marcia andrews from Rison, AR United States  
Iv’e just received this book and can’t put it down! The best sausage book I’ve ever seen and is so easy to understand! I look forward to trying many of the recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow what a book August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sandy S. from Reynolds, ND United States  
This book has every kind of recipe you can think of.  Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items