Return to Harvest Fiesta Stainless Steel Fruit and Wine Press, 15L
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Harvest Fiesta June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Larson from St. Michael, MN United States  
Delivery was on time. All parts arrived as described. Very heavy duty press plate. Stainless steel welds look ok. My end game is pears and apples. Looking forward to using this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this press March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Julianna from Victor, ID United States  
I was unsure about spending so much money on a press and crusher but I've had no regrets. It does the job effectively, and has a very sleek and efficient design. We let a local elementary school borrow the press and Apple crusher and they had a great time with it. I'm sure the teachers had to help the kids with it at some points, but it's easy enough for anyone to use. It's easy to clean. It's construction is very durable, so I think it's likely I'll be able to pass this on to the next generation. It's also made in the USA, so it's worth every penny. Some of the other presses on this site don't specify where the presses were made, so if you're debating between the cheaper models or this model, just go with this one. The Sausage Maker is a very reliable company and I'm happy with my purchase and will be buying more things from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Bittner from Boise, ID United States  
Excellent workmanship. It is great to have this made in America. Would defiantly recommend product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Apple press October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tami from Thornton, CO United States  
Worked great once we remounted it. Pressed 10 gallons of cider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Press August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Freer from Manlius, NY United States  
I used the Wine/Fruit Press for the 1st time.  I made 25 qts tomato juice.  It pressed very clear with dry solids left.  I evaluated this press with another one that only had a stainless basket and cast iron frame. It looked very sturdy and was very heavy.  I like the idea of all stainless construction.  Being lighter it can easily be carried outside for cleaning.  It was stable during pressing,  you don't need the additional weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It did the job! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Friant, CA United States  
I ordered the crusher and press in order to juice pomegranates, it worked like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Press November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Stone from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Sturdy and simple to use; essy to clean.  Wish the connection between press plate and handle was tighter; press plate is loose when pressing fruit..is there a way to fix this?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good press, great customer service August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Braven Wilson from Tulsa, OK United States  
To start this review I will say that my initial product arrived with the basket quite warped, which I believe to be the shippers fault not the company. Sausagemakers customer service address my concerns the same day and in less than a week I had a replacement sent to my door free of charge. Every email I sent was responded to in less than 24 hours. The press itself works great. It entire construction of the base is very solid and the pressures achieved are good for apples, pears, and watermelon (the three I've tried so far). The second basket I received has twice as many cutouts in it and works much better, I do not know if their design has changed or I was sent a basket from another product to be honest. Either way I would recommend this item ober similar sized wooden basket ones. The ease of cleaning is fantastic and it seems like it had a long life ahead of it. Also it's great to know it's made in NY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stainless steel fruit press November 16, 2015
Reviewer: CP from Maine  
I used the press and I love that it is stainless steel and  easy to clean up.  Several things--  I need to put something inside the tube so when I press  I can get the most out of the pressing seems to leave juice behind --and the base of the tube that holds the fruit needs small holes at the very bottom (mouse holes) to let the juice run better (is there a reason why no holes?)  thanks for the speedy delivery
If I could of afforded the crusher too I would of ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stainless steel apple press November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy and approachable to use. Very simplistic and quick to clean the press. Very happy with its productivity with the pressing of the pomace.

Was this review helpful to you?