Return to D-10 Food Dehydrator with Stainless Steel Shelves
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark McClintock from Goleta, CA United States  
The d-10 has only been used once for beef jerky, it came out great, even drying throughout all the shelves. Can't wait to dry fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dehydrator November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Terrie Crossley from Bancroft, ID United States  
Bought for a birthday gift for my husband.  His old one was the older model of this.  Bought this one because of that. The old one lasted for 20 years with weekly use.  Great dehydrator.   Hope this one lasts that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Moran from Pepperell , MA United States  
Took over a week for delivery when I was told 3 - 5 days - had to call several times to find out what was happening to my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Runs like a Clock June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
I've run this unit fairly hard for 10 years and it is still going strong. My only tip - apply some gorilla tape to where the door seats and you will have a much quieter machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A well designed, built and finished dehydrator November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Blaine from Columbia Plateau, Oregon, United States  
I am very happy to find a high quality, stainless steel dehydrator made it the USA!!!  It would have gotten a 5 star, but the wire shelves have a curved warp in them.  I was able to straighten them out by reverse-bending them over my leg.  A heavier gage wire might have been better, but it's hard to say for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Food Dehydrator August 31, 2018
Reviewer: dd from Mesa, AZ United States  
Works great. Really easy to operate, even more easier to clean because of all the stainless steel inside and removable shelving. I would certainly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D10 Food Dehydrator August 30, 2018
Reviewer: James from WA United States  
Full stainless steel. Arrived on time. Works as described. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Deceptive Marketing August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Kolstad from Kimberly, WI United States  
The product works well so far, however marketing is quite deceptive stating "Proudly made in Buffalo, NY, USA by the hardworking employees of The Sausage Maker, Inc!" when the first thing I pull out of the box is the trays that the food will be touching states "Made in Taiwan"

Was this review helpful to you?