Return to Automatic Rapid Patty Universal Patty Forming Attachment
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice patty maker April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Hughesville, PA United States  
I have not used this yet, but it appears to be well built and easy to use. Although I bought this to be used with my LEM 15 lb stuffer, the locking ring (sold separately) does not work on it. I will modify a new locking ring from LEM to use it with my stuffer. It also comes with all the parts to use on my grinder, but using the grinder with this I'm sure will be more difficult than a stuffer, as anyone who double grinds meat knows it's more difficult to feed meat through the grinder once it's already ground up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Samson from Irrigon, OR United States  
Works great would like to be able to make thinner patties

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great tool for my sausage operation December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Janowski from Brookfield, WI United States  
This tool is a time saver !  It can be hooked to the grinder or stuffer , depending on the recipe . We were able to make pattys right from the grinder making the perfect breakfast sausage ready for the pan or freezer. Clean up is simple too !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Novara from Murphysboro, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Patty maker February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Dale P. Hodges from Kalispell, MT United States  
I like the simplicity of the unit... & with the footfeed on my grinder & crank on my sasuage grinder I should be able to control the fill & not over fill...
My wife was hoping it came with a way to make smaller patties for sasuage... mite be something for manufacture to look at...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Pattie Maker January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Burton from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The attachment appears to be well made and simple to use except I cant use it because the 30# stuffer nut attachment is not included in the kit. So I have to purchase it separately its only $7.99 but its not the point, there should be  a notification or at least an option to which nut you need for your application then it should be included in the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Buchholz from Holcombe, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 repy January 29, 2016
Reviewer: STEVE GUNTRUM from Springville, NY United States  
As always my experience with the sausage maker went well. great company and quality goods.

Was this review helpful to you?