Return to The Smoke Pistol with 3 Variety Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smoke pistol December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Neal from lakebay, WA United States  
Bought them  for Christmas presents.
They look very cool but haven’t tried them yet.
When ordering the cartridges I thought we were only get one cartridge when you actually get three.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold smokers dream June 22, 2020
Reviewer: JIM NEWMAN from Manahawkin , NJ United States  
I mostly cold smoke my products and have been trying different cold boxes for years. This one is excellent !! I can set it up on a block at my gas grill where the spit slots are or I attach to my electric smoker and cold smoke with the pistol until temperature rise needed.
Slight adaptations might be needed to use the way I explained or just drill into your electric hot smoker and forget about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smoke pistol March 6, 2020
Reviewer: james campbell from ransom canyon, TX United States  
I like to cold smoke salmon and cheese.  This little smoker works great.  You can cold or hot smoke with it.  I can't wait till I make some more cured sausage and cold smoke it, freeze it, and grill it later, just to see how it turns out.  I have already cold smoked salmon and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pistol August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Doyle Wayman from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love this smoke pistol, all and more than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smoke pistol March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Henthorne from Dexter City, OH United States  
I am happy with the service provided

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Clayton Swalstad from Abbeville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Smoke Pistol February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Julian from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Had problems with keeping it burning, I think it was due to the humidity being 99 percent due to the rain. Smoker is located outside. The cold smoke requirement was for 48 hours. I didn't get much sleep during this time frame. It would be nice to have longer cartridges. Covered unit with 1gal Ziploc bag, to keep rain off cartridge and unit
Bag did melt where it contacted the cylinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smoke pistol September 16, 2017
Reviewer: jerry peters from annville, KY United States  
I have one of these already, it does a great job so I am adding another so that I can use them in my big smoker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoke Pistol December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Schera from Portland, OR United States  
I should have got one of these years ago!
The best thing since sliced bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great idea November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Dalton from Blackstone, VA United States  
new part

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items