Return to 30 lb. Digital Country Style Smoker
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smoke! January 23, 2019
Reviewer: JimJack from Brockway, PA United States  
Used smoker for fist time on 20# of venison sausage. Great results thou will take some time to get used to the smoker heating temps. Overall, smoker seems well built, thou the handles for moving the smoker seem very weak, hopefully they will last. Look forward to the next batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE smoker of smokers! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Danny E from CO United States  
This is a serious smoker! I have been drooling over this smoker for a year now. Finally decided to purchase and I gotta tell you it has surpassed my expectations. I guess that's why you pay extra for USA made. Well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Country Smoker August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from MN United States  
Quality smokehouse. The bluetooth thermometer works great, very convenient. Plan to get a lot of use out of this smoker this fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works as described July 31, 2018
Reviewer: F. Caputo from NM United States  
arrived in great condition. shipping took about 2 weeks but no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you for a high quality product July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robbie Walker from CO United States  
decided to upgrade from a propane smoker i bought off amazon. had so many issue with the damn burner cutting off every 10 min.  finally splurged on a real smoker what a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great smoker July 18, 2018
Reviewer: D. Potter from PA United States  
quality construction. ALL stainless steel. This thing will never rust!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Don Blankenship from Champaign, Il  
I drooled over this for several years before getting it. Fortunately my tax refund this year worked out in my favor, leaving enough for both the mrs. and myself to get a toy. This is a great backyard smokehouse. I didn't think about it at the time, but the slanted roof gives you a lot of extra room for hanging things. I was struggling with my old junk smoker from Wally world, which barely had room to hang anything without it touching the sawdust. The smoker lives in my garage when I'm not using it, and since it has wheels it's pretty easy to move. For easy cleaning without much too much chemicals, I warm up the smoker just a bit and add some water the sawdust pan. Shut the door, let it steam up a bit and then of coarse turn it off and unplug before scrubbing it down. Watch the burner though it'll be hot. - Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eleanor Ostlund from Carbonado, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be without one December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Beckwith from Cranberry Township, PA United States  
I have a small electric water smoker...but this tops it over and over again...we use the smoker to season with smoke...we take the chips it for the final hours of cooking...don't like it over smoked...

Was this review helpful to you?