Return to Stainless Steel Stuffing Tubes for 15/20/25/30 lb. Sausage Stuffers, Set of 4
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Wilson from McLeansboro, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Horrible shipping time February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Waters from Charleston, TN United States  
Overall experience with ordering, quality and selection is great 5 stars. The time between ordering and receiving the order was horrible order placed on Jan.13 received tracking number Jan 26. It took 13 days to pack up the order? This is the worst experience that I have had and I have been doing business with you folks since 1998.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Stuffer & Stuffer Tubes December 20, 2020
Reviewer: David Martin from Evansville, IN United States  
Great vendor! Was prompt in shipping, comfirmed we received and inquired if there was anything else they could help with. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Wettersten from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much better April 26, 2019
Reviewer: clifton brown from Henderson , AR United States  
I have used the plastic tubes that came with my stuffer for years... No comparison.  These are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Oldenburg from Homer, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't ask for better March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Eric from Miami, FL United States  
The quality in this construction is superb!!  Very well built and heavy.  They work so much better than my plastic tubes as the casings don't stick as much to these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ernie Moot from Oneida, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first purchase March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Craig from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Of the so many things I have purchased in my Purchasing career stuffing tubes was a first.  The gentleman on the phone was patient with my at least a dozen questions and help me through the website to find what we needed.  When they arrived they worked as promised

Was this review helpful to you?