Return to 1/2" Stainless Steel Stuffing Tube for 5 lb. Sausage Stuffers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Horrible service December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Tollefson from Oakdale, MN United States  
Customer service is next to nothing, horrible but from somewhere else!  I wish I could give no stars!  I originally purchased from them because being made in the USA, but man how far we have fallen with the corrupt democratic runner states locking everything down for the flu.  Businesses are bleeding!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stuffer tube December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Joe VanDeMark from Rome, PA United States  
this thing works great. stuffed 4 lbs of breakfast into sheep casing with out issue. make sure you use enough liquid in your mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/2 inch stainless Steel Stuffing Tube for 5 lb. S August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Marty Ponikvar from Parma, OH United States  
Sausage Maker has always provided quality professional products. Products are durable and reliable and last many years. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2019
Reviewer: salvatore demaria from san diego , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wished I had it 20yrs. ago. December 10, 2019
Reviewer: JEFFREY ROBERTS from manchester, KY United States  
Always used the plastic ones.  After using s/s one figured out you can put whole 19mm collagen casing on saving time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Trevor from Post Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for snack sticks July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dave H from dayton, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Still Stuffing Tube July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lai Sim Lo from Miami Garden, FL United States  
I can NOT use this Still Stuffing Tube yet.
The Outside dimension of the Stuffing Tube is too small compare with my grander outlet plastic ring.
Plastic ring Inside Demention is 2 inches.
Do you have any type of washer or ring I can purchase?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally. February 5, 2018
Reviewer: JC Rivera from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Looked all over for this and should have checked gsm first. Made huge batch of snack sticks and it performed great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Snack Sticks February 4, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS DAVENEL from Hearne, TX United States  
I ordered this stuffing tube for making snack sticks and the 19 mm collagen cases fit perfectly. I am very happy with it, but it is kind of expensive, I must say!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items