Return to 61mm (2 3/8") x 12" Fibrous Red Deer Head Print Casings, Pre-tied (20pcs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 3, 2019
Reviewer: ronald lee from Pinckneyville, IL United States  
it arrived faster than I expected and the products are a high quality , not the  first time I have ordered and won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Steven C from Waitsburg, WA United States  
These casings are the perfect size to fit in my smoker and for sharing with friends. Being pre-tied on one end helps also, just clip a hog ring on the open end and you're done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2018
Reviewer: James Barnes from Chester, NY United States  
For my first try at making summer sausage, I was pleased with the finished product. Was recommended by a long time customer of your Walt Nizolek. Will definately be ordering more stuff from you to smoke some trout in the spring time. Thanks Jim Barnes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good casings December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Bearden from Texarkana, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Brighton , MI United States  
Have not used these yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venison Sausage Casngs November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium, WI United States  
These casings worked great and will be nice gifts for the holidays.  They are a nice size in that they were not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love These!! September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tomlightfield from frankfort, IL United States  
I love these casings, the compliments and comments are endless as most everyone is used to seeing casings in mahogany or clear. And especially with the deer head logo on them they are unique to say the least!! I thought they would hold more meat judging by the casing dimension but they hold 1 1/4 lbs. I have and still do buy what they call 1 lb chubs which are 1 1/2"x12" and for years they held 1 1/4 lbs. but now they only yield 1 lb. You can plainly see that they are smaller in diameter than the previous models!! Go figure, nothing can ever just stay the same!! People have to screw up everything they can!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sausage casing review September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Sweeney from Amity, AR United States  
Things to use for 1 lb sausage chubs. Easy to handle make summer sausage look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 13, 2018
Reviewer: elvira lands from newell, AL United States  
always use these , why change a good thing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel H Moore III from Ligonier, PA United States  
Very good product as well. I have used previously and have been well satisfied with all of the products that I have purchased here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items