Return to 61mm (2 3/8") x 24" Mahogany Fibrous Summer Sausage Casings (10pcs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome product--shipping too expensive March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The turn around for the order was too long--it took 7 days for the order to ship. Shipping is way to expensive. USPS flat rate boxes are 1/2 the price!
The product ordered is fantastic, it just takes too long and is too expensive to get it. 5 stars for the product, 2 stars for service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received product over 3 weeks January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Liepe from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
I order every year with the company, been waiting over 3 weeks, no emails of status.  Called today very poor reception but very nice customer service person.  Explained head set was bad, reviewed my order a knife on back order, other products have been ready for shipping.  They applied payment on my card day after order.  Very disappointed from high quality company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rod BEITELSPACHER from Aberdeen, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute in Hog/Deer heaven 61mm (2 3/8") x 24" Ma October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lorelei Caracausa from Joshua, TX United States  
Ground up and smoked 20 lbs of venison/ feral hog summer sausage this week.  All done in these casings.  Thank you for your wonderful products and timely service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: leonhard harper from titusville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: scott dimick from hudson falls, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So fibrous! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: R. Gale from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I bought these to use for summer sausage.  They're just what I expected. Worked great for that.  No concerns with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 3/8 Mahogany Fibrous Sausage Casings March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Marchant from Dinwiddie, VA United States  
I have been using smaller size in the pass but I find for my usages this larger size casings is better. Follow the instruction and no splits,wrinkling.
fast shipping well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wernett from Jim Thorpe, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Independence , VA United States  
Great color. Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items