Return to 16mm (5/8") Mahogany Collagen Casings
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 received a day earlier October 10, 2019
Reviewer: john foster from Falls Village , CT United States  
I used these casings before for snack sticks and needed them right away fortunately they came a day earlier and was stuffing them that night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great for making my jerky sticks October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Bates from West Sacramento , CA United States  
I use them in my dehydrator and so far they work great. I have not had any rupture, break or tear. They dry evenly in my dehydrator and help my jerky retain its taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast service March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Esteppe from Madison, AL United States  
I received the casings much quicker than expected.  I may be doing something wrong,  but the casings do not adhere to the farce as I expected or to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16mm (5/8") Mahogany Collagen Casings February 24, 2019
Reviewer: amanda miller from Rittman, OH United States  
great casings for beef sticks and great quality casings to I have never had one split on me. very easy to stuff, this is the only casings I use for all my beef stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Manning from Granite Shoals, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temple, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16mm Mahogany Collagen Casings February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Caskey from Oakdale, CT United States  
Used these casings to make some homemade beef sticks for the Super Bowl.  Simple to used and stuff, stood up well to the smoker as well.  Ordering on line from Sausage maker with their outstanding website is both easy and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Derrell Wutzke from Billings, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 year using these casings. February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Manning from Granite Shoals, TX United States  
Uses these casing for the past 4 years, always work great once you figure out how to wet the insides to get them to slide on your tube, but once there they stuff very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items