Return to 32mm (1 1/4") Fresh Collagen Casings
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: john casale from Mineral, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Casings September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Eugene from , Illinois  
Excellent. I make my own polish and Italian sausage and out of all that I have tried you sell the best. I will keep buying in the future and have gotten two friends to buy from you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Leah Majarocon from Ocala, FL United States  
Love the quality of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Positive transaction March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteno, IL United States  
Fair price. Great material. Fast delivery. What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Cooper from Ponca City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Daryl Seematter from Home, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: KEITH CORBIN from Middle River, MD United States  
it would have been nice to receive a catalog so I can try other stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Non-Existent Customer Service December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
When I ordered, it said things would ship within 1-2 business days... A few days later, I emailed and asked when my order would ship. No response.
We needed the casings, so we found some at a local butcher. I emailed and asked that this order be cancelled. No response.
A few days later, I received notification that the order was shipped via UPS Ground. I had requested and paid for USPS Priority.
14 days later, I received the order I had (1) expected within 4-5 days, and (2) asked to be cancelled.
Not sure how the product is. It's going into storage to hopefully be used next meatstickin' round.
I was excited to find this supplier, but I'll be shopping elsewhere from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: gerald bollinger from kunkletown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items