Return to 20-22mm (3/4"-7/8") Natural Sheep Casings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Perry presta from West Bend, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: richard wick from Kingman, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Poor Packing April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Niedermier from NEW WASHINGTON, OH United States  
I have bought a lot of casing from sausage maker in the past including sheep casings and have had nothing but great results.  Unfortunately when i received this batch I was surprised with a knotted up mess.  I was unable to locate both ends of the casing and they all seemed to be getting stuck in the same location/knot.  I had never experienced this with any other casing I have purchased with you.  When looking at other recent reviews it seems to be a common problem and you guys may need to look into your supplier. Hope this changes.  As far as the casings them selves they once I cut chunks of them to use they preformed as usual and have no complaints there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 20-22mm (3/4"-7/8") natural sheep casings March 20, 2019
Reviewer: William Bingham from Peoria, AZ United States  
I have been making sausages for thirty years. And the casings I received from you were the WORST!!! My wife through them trash and made me promise never to order anything from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 sausage casing March 13, 2019
Reviewer: patricia kurylo from Westport, WA United States  
this was the absolute worse casing we have ever had.  over 50 years making various sausage and we never experienced such a mess.  it was a tangled mess then when we finally was able to untie a strip we could not open it up.  shame on you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Milton Roberts from Utica, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan C from Fargo, ND United States  
Nice consistant size. Really long section for uninterrupted stuffing. Tend to be very fragile. Just dont stuff as full as you would collagen. Nice snap when biting into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Read description thoroughly January 7, 2019
Reviewer: TJ T from OWENSBORO, KY United States  
Great product, however make sure you know the size measurements you need. The 20-22mm casing here is different than the 20-22mm casings on other brands. Unfortunately I Didn’t realize that until the day I intended to use them.The descriptions at first glance can be deceiving, ensure you read thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: WALTER HABERLOCK from FREDONIA, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products. February 5, 2018
Reviewer: JC Rivera from Lake Elmo, MN United States  
Love the packaging. Will be buying from tsm for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items