Return to 32-35mm (1 1/4" - 1 3/8") Natural Hog Casings
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as usual. November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Stettner from Enterprise, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Virant from SEBASTIAN, FL United States  
Hi, I have been useing your products for quit a while since the late 90's great products and fast delivery. mI don't use a lot I just make my own sausage for family and friends. Thank you
                                    J.K. VirantSr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: john casale from Mineral, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Casings arrived in perfect condition, packaging was secure.  They worked well and made really good sausage!  This is the second time I have ordered this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seem like great hog casings. September 19, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
I have yet to use them. But they look pretty good from what I can tell. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best casing ever! September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joann Glady from Sarasota, FL United States  
We have made our own sausage for years and never found a better source for casings!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Hog Casings September 15, 2021
Reviewer: from Minneapolis, MN  
I have ordered these many times over the past 10 years or so and am always pleased with the quality.  I was even more pleased that they came in a sturdy cardboard box rather than a plastic bucket.  We need to cut down on our use of plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Casings July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Connie from Duluth, MN United States  
My casings were shipped fast and we are very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer support June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ed P. from MN  
I've used these type casings for years and they work very well for brats, Italian sausage, small ring bologna and linked summer sausage.
Somehow UPS lost the first package that was sent to me. I called the Sausagemaker and talked to John, who was very helpful and arranged to send a replacement which arrived quickly. Thanks for the excellent customer support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 May 18, 2021
Reviewer: mark reavis from florence, OR United States  
I was not very happy with these.  Most all of them were 35mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items