Return to 20 lb. Stainless Steel Meat Mixer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark H from Giilbert, AZ United States  
I was very surprised when I received this meat mixer of the great quality and design.    The folks at the Sausage Maker exceeded my expectations, from the simple ordering, to the shipment fulfillment.  I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rancher March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Gill from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
A great product, quality built.  Needs better instructions on assembly or I am getting too old to figure these things out on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 False Advertising January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ang from PA United States  
Ordered a mixer from “Sausage Maker” only to receive a box that has a “Weston” label and mixer in it. I have ordered numerous things from this company and I buy from them for their quality. I have nothing bad to say about Weston but the unfortunate part is that I thought I ordered a “Sausage Maker” product.

If I could leave negative 2 stars I would.

Nothing like going to the Nike factory to buy a pair of New Balance sneakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Clayton from Stanton, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon A Melgey from Greenfield Twp, ME United States  
Mixes very good. Spices are evenly distributed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 20 lb. meat mixer May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Galli from Oakley, CA United States  
The meat mixer worked very well,better than expected. I was disappointed that it was not stainless steel as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN ENGLISH from JACKSONVILLE, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Latrobe, PA United States  
Mixes 20lbs of meats with no issues. Cleaning is the only chore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meat Mixer December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Reinhardt from Clarksburg, CA United States  
Talk about making life easier. WOW, No more frozen hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All these years .......... February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Steinke from Wind Lake, WI United States  
For 15 years I have been hand mixing all my various sausage meats by hand in a mixing tub, thought that was the best way UNTIL I decided to try a meat mixer, highly recommended by a friend, hesitantly I purchased one, just finished using it for the first time and OMG, what a fantastic machine, effortlessly mixed my meat (venison and beef) with seasoning and cure, cleanup was also a breeze. It's a shame I waited all these years to try one ..... Oh well, I have one now and am a "happy camper" as they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items