Return to #10/12 Meat Grinder Knife & Plate Sharpening System, COARSE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sharping Stones February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Macaluso from Ponchatoula, LA United States  
Never used them I Had to purchase new knife and plate because of delivery date!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not received product over 3 weeks January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Liepe from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
I order every year with the company, been waiting over 3 weeks, no emails of status.  Called today very poor reception but very nice customer service person.  Explained head set was bad, reviewed my order a knife on back order, other products have been ready for shipping.  They applied payment on my card day after order.  Very disappointed from high quality company

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Found a perfect way to sharpen my grinder knives November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Jones from Biloxi, MS United States  
Works perfect!  I was wondering how I could resharpen my grinder knives and when I seen these, it made all the sense I needed and very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meat Grinder Sharpening June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Waters from Grawford, GA United States  
Great product. Fast delivery. Look forward to doing business with Sausage Maker again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Coarse plate broke December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bradley Nelms from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Purchase was easy. Website was great. Shipping arrived quickly. Order was as expected.

Coarse plate sharpener broke shortly after installation. Suspect the corse plate was compromised. That was the unfortunate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 meat grinder sharpener December 14, 2019
Reviewer: william lewis from escondido, CA United States  
this product worked as advertised could not be more with the results it is simple to use and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #10/12 Meat Grinder Knife & Plate Sharpening Syste December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Cala from Greenhurst, NY United States  
Dear Sausage Maker:

As usual, you had just the product I needed. I had no idea it existed. The blade and knife sharpener worked perfectly. I remain your long-time, loyal, and satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Puetz from Barney, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Brennan from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Smith Smith from Chicago, IL 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items