Return to #12 Electric Meat Grinder, 2/3HP, 500W
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Meat Grinder December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jiri Bures from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Arrived in good condition.  Grinder is working excellently.  Stuffer has loose plastic stuffing tube.  It's wiggling;  compare to 15 lbs manual stuffer, I bought from you years ago.
After all, I am satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Gary F. from Iron Mountain, MI United States  
Very compact, high quality machine.  Description in the magazine was thorough.  Really like the additional stuff (slower) speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 meat grinder May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Melvis Nimmons from Edgefield, SC United States  
Used it once so far. Performed very good. Looking forward to using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product vs. Customer Service March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from Crossville, TN United States  
After using (and cussing) a Kitchen Aid grinder and sausage stuffer for many years, I bought this grinder to make andouille.  It did a great job.  I did have a question regarding stuffing sausage casings so I used their customer service number.  It took a few minutes to speak with a person but was then told all she did was take orders and knew nothing of the products...so there was no "customer service".   I contacted them via email with my question after getting off the phone.  That was a few days ago...still no response.  In a nutshell, I am happy with the product but there "customer service is non-existent.  After reading other reviews, this appears to be a recurring problem with their customer service.  It's a shame the management has not taken action to remedy the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Liss from El Paso, TX United States  
Delivery arrived in good shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Products February 15, 2019
Reviewer: CYRIL RESHETILOFF from ANNAPOLIS, MD United States  
Everything TSM carries is great. Recently, I up-graded to a No. 12 meat grinder. I have found this product operates even better with a foot switch. Why doesn't TSM carry this product? While using the grinder as a stuffer, the foot switch acts like a third hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #12 Kitchen Meat Gringer January 24, 2019
Reviewer: john shriver from Deer Park, TX United States  
I just ground 20 Lbs. of bottom round, lickety split.
I've since ordered a 1/4" plate and backup blade. No complaints so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Grinder January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Lowville, NY United States  
Works well for turning trimmings from a deer or two each fall into burger, does not stuff sausage very well, meat pusher comes apart when trying to pull it back up, top should be threaded, not press-fit.  I'll keep the pusher just for storage and turn a new pusher out of hardwood for use with the grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I give this product a 10 December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Juan B Martinez from Medanales, NM United States  
I love the way it grinds meat and fast I am a happy camper .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anelia Andreeva from Racine, WI United States  
Great so far ! Good company!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items