Return to #12 TSM 8-Speed Electric Kitchen Meat Grinder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DOES THE JOB!! February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Colarelli from Pueblo, CO United States  
Easy setup, easy cleanup, ran thru 12lb of beef heart on lowest speed as fast as I could load it!!
Very happy with this purchase. Thanks Sausagemaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #12 electric meat grinder January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Peter G. from Middleboro, MA United States  
I ordered from sausage maker after some research and review reading. The product came ahead of deliver date and customer service was very prompt and helpful. I have yet to use my new grinder but it seems to be of very good quality! Can’t wait to grind my own beef and venison!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2022
Reviewer: derek soos from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Having just used it, I’m thoroughly impressed by the speed and power of this product. It went threw 5 pounds of venison in about a minute at lower speed. An excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Ratterman from Randolph, NY United States  
I just finished grinding 50 lbs. of venison and am very impressed with how the grinder worked.  The quality of the components are heavy-duty and it is perfect for someone who wants to do some occasional grinding.  My only criticism is the lack of instructions for how to use several of the attachments that came with the grinder.  I would also highly suggest some You-Tube videos so some of these questions could be answered.  You have a fine product here for a very reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Sluss from Cleveland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than expected December 20, 2021
Reviewer: William Walsh from Nampa, ID United States  
I bougt this grinder based on a recommendation from Eric at 2 guys & A Cooler and couldn't be happier. I was shopping around prior and decided to go for it. I just ground 15 lbs of pork butt and it worked flawlessly. Only took a minutes start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Dustin Vacek from Richmond, TX United States  
Amazing product and very fast shipping. Definitely buying from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good grinder. November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Big John from Michigan  
After tons of research on which #12 electric grinder to purchase I made the decision to get the TSM 8 speed grinder. Used it for the first time today making a 25 pound batch of brats. We double grind ours starting with a coarse grind and then finishing with a fine grind. This grinder didn’t miss a beat, never even labored during either grinding process. I almost pulled the trigger on a 400 dollar name brand #12 grinder and now I am glad I purchased this one. Hopefully it will last  for quite a few years.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meat Grinder and juicer November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Mann from Angleton , TX United States  
We recently purchased the meat grinder and the juicer attachment. We made breakfast sausage as soon as we got it. It works great! We are very happy with it. Tried out the juicer. It's very easy to use and easy to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Blazer from Bellefonte, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items