Return to 18" Packer Meat Saw
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meat Saw November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gilbert Gerdman from Baraboo, WI United States  
Everything was great. Selection, easy to use web site and quick delivery. Price was very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super saw September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Bridgette from Iowa  
This saw works great on our goat and deer. It was much heavier than I expected. We will use this for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Review 18" ace met saw December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Russ Shoemaker from Oronogo, MO United States  
The saw frame very sturdy built . We processed 5 deer this season. We cut fresh chilled meat. We experienced the saw blade was to aggressive and grabbed to the point of having to go get my wood hand saw to finish .
Just wondering if there's other teeth selections available    
We tried pushing, turned blade around and pulled, grabbed both directions. Please reply, thanks,Russ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks- July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rolleri from Fairfield, CT United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: John Rodzen from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact High Quality Meat Saw December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Nash from Custer, MI United States  
This saw is a high quality built saw. It is compact but the right size for deer processing and the blade does not tilt when sawing as other saws do. I'd highly recommend this to anyone that processes meats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's exactly what I expected October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mel Wood from Houston, TX United States  
Really good quality. Just what I wanted. Price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I havent had a chance to use it yet but after looking over it, it appears to be well made and should stand up to years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?