Return to Skinless Breakfast Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic kit for quick sausage July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Richards from LANSING, MI United States  
I’m typically a grind and stuff guy, but with a new baby coming and my time and kitchen tied up with other commitments, this kit is great. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. Take 1 lb ground meat (I have been using chicken), mix, and then add half of the mixture to each mold. Bake, brown in a pan, and serve. Clean up was quick too! I see this getting weekly use in my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and easy to use July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Slep from , Elllijay, GA  
I'm 90 years old and a kitchen gadget freak. This Skinless Breakfast Sausage Kit was simple (like me!) to use and turned out great tasting sausages, though I think I microwaved them a bit too long (5 min) and pan-browned them also too long. Nonetheless, my first, and far from last, experience with a final yummy ending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 skinless breakfast sausage kit February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Joy from Pine Grove, PA United States  
This is a great kit.  This the second kit that I purchased.
The breakfast seasoning kit was also very good.  My wife actually liked it, so it is a winner.  Easy to make a 1lb batch for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Ross Griswold from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
So (sorry to repeat ur word but,,,) Awesome
Used apples, maple syrup and cranberries in a ground Turkey
Fully satisfied
Will bring the molds to family gatherings
Waiting for my catalog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Brown from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I couldn't wait to use this kit to make my own sausage links with Beyond Meat, and it turned out delicious! The product lives up to its reputation. The only drawback was the steep cost for shipping and handling, which was almost the cost for the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Ney from Muir, PA United States  
Simple to use easy to clean and seasoning good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very convenient kit January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Miller from YUMA, AZ United States  
Used this kit today for the first time.  I love breakfast sausage, and this mix is what I like flavor wise.  Sage is my favorite spice for sausage and this kit finally gets the right amount for my taste.  I have ground and stuffed my own using the recipe in your sausage making book for years, but I think this tastes even better.  This is way better than stuffing casings and then having to clean the stuffer.  Couldn't be easier to clean up.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinless Sausage Making Kit November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Luce from Beaumont , TX United States  
Excellent Product !!! We have breakfast Almost every day for breakfast,,, so I decided to start making my own. I am glad i did,,, This Skinless Breakfast Sausage Making Kit is just the ticket !!! Very easy to use,,, the silicon mold is high quality and very easy to  clean up after each use, simply wash by hand or pop it in the dishwasher. The seasoning that comes with the kit is perfectly blended to our taste.The instructions are easy to follow, we also watched the video on how to use this kit,,, Overall I  Highly Recommend this kit if you want to save money and make your on breakfast sausage,,, I think i am actually going  order another kit so I can make more at one time,,, then I will freeze some for future use,, WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As listed November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Parkes from San Antonio, TX United States  
Arrived quickly and intact.  Have all ready made one batch and it turned out well.  Listed timing was a bit short but added time and it was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Kit for small batches July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Cz from Lackawaxen, PA United States  
No need to break out the grinder, stuffer and sausage casings with this kit when trying new  recipes, and it’s a great way to introduce others to sausage making.  I recommend using the oven to precook the sausages.  I tried both methods (microwave and oven) on my first batch and using the microwave resulted in a deformed (almost exploded) and rubbery product.  The oven method had much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items