Return to Skinless Breakfast Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Kit February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Ney from Muir, PA United States  
Simple to use easy to clean and seasoning good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very convenient kit January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Miller from YUMA, AZ United States  
Used this kit today for the first time.  I love breakfast sausage, and this mix is what I like flavor wise.  Sage is my favorite spice for sausage and this kit finally gets the right amount for my taste.  I have ground and stuffed my own using the recipe in your sausage making book for years, but I think this tastes even better.  This is way better than stuffing casings and then having to clean the stuffer.  Couldn't be easier to clean up.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skinless Sausage Making Kit November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Luce from Beaumont , TX United States  
Excellent Product !!! We have breakfast Almost every day for breakfast,,, so I decided to start making my own. I am glad i did,,, This Skinless Breakfast Sausage Making Kit is just the ticket !!! Very easy to use,,, the silicon mold is high quality and very easy to  clean up after each use, simply wash by hand or pop it in the dishwasher. The seasoning that comes with the kit is perfectly blended to our taste.The instructions are easy to follow, we also watched the video on how to use this kit,,, Overall I  Highly Recommend this kit if you want to save money and make your on breakfast sausage,,, I think i am actually going  order another kit so I can make more at one time,,, then I will freeze some for future use,, WORTH EVERY PENNY !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As listed November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Parkes from San Antonio, TX United States  
Arrived quickly and intact.  Have all ready made one batch and it turned out well.  Listed timing was a bit short but added time and it was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Kit for small batches July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Cz from Lackawaxen, PA United States  
No need to break out the grinder, stuffer and sausage casings with this kit when trying new  recipes, and it’s a great way to introduce others to sausage making.  I recommend using the oven to precook the sausages.  I tried both methods (microwave and oven) on my first batch and using the microwave resulted in a deformed (almost exploded) and rubbery product.  The oven method had much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Bainbridge from Lakewood, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit April 12, 2019
Reviewer: William Conrad from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Easy to use sausage kit for skinless  fast and full of flavor. Would like to see a larger size for brats

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Holscott from Cleveland, OH United States  
What a great way to make brown and serve breakfast sausage.  Easy to use and a snap to clean with outstanding results using your seasoning package.  I highly recommend it to anyone including first time sausage makers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice Little kit February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Pa Dutch Peckerhead from macungie, PA United States  
Two silicone trays are included.  To be more helpful, a silicon spatula might be included.  Once one grinds the sausage material and mixes in the spices, there is no way to transfer the sausage material.  When I launched on my virgin voyage, it seemed like I had more stuck to my gloves than in the trays.  Good value as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items