Return to Smoked Polish Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Polish Sausage Kit November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plains, MT United States  
Quick delivery, great service. The kit is complete, with high quality components. I would highly recommend this kit for venison.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyed Every Piece October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven C from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Friends and family are always asking, "When are you going to make more sausage?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company December 26, 2017
Reviewer: edwin collins from mcdonough, GA United States  
Website is very informative to help the novice choose what products they need.  With the instructions included with the mixes I should not have any problems making my first batch of sausage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good kit December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Will G. from Texas  
Just finished making this with 60% white tail and 40% pork butt, left out the hickory flavor and added 2 lbs of high temp cheddar to 25 lb batch. Tastes great! 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2017
Reviewer: brian higley from allegany, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and delicious January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Strait from Vintondale, PA United States  
Made this sausage with venison and pork.  Probably the best tasting mix I have ever used.  With everything in the kit and simple instructions the sausage almost can't be messed up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't like the instructions September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Phillips from Rochester, NY United States  
The quality of the ingredients were great.  sausage tasted awesome.  I din't like the instructions because it didn't call for any water.  I called customer service and the said if it wasn't on the instructions then I don't need it.  Well, trying to mix it without water was difficult.  All other kits and scratch recipes I have used called for water so I added some and it worked out great.  Also the cure direction talk about a brine by mixing 3 with water.  But 3 what?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome as always September 2, 2016
Reviewer: John Kominicki from Stony Brook, NY United States  
Great quality, fast free shipping, fair pricing ... What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, But July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Borgesen from Carthage, TN United States  
Would like to see directions for making smaller quantities, would save a lot of work for people making smaller quantities

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can't wait to make it April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Island, NY United States  
Looks great.  Only wish there were instructions for Smoking vs. using the liquid smoke.  I called TSM and they gave me the smoking directions.  I can't wait to try.  Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items