Return to Smoked Polish Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Opera from FPO AP, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Very dry January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Young from Wahkon, MN United States  
The recipe didn't call for water but I had no choice but to add some it was so dry I couldn't crank my meat mixer and I wasn't even finished adding seasoning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Polish Sausage kit December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Doug B from Broomfield, CO United States  
I was a little intimidated at first to try my hand at making this sausage, but the kit had everything I needed and easy instructions to follow.
The sausage turned out tasty. I will be purchasing more kits in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 All or nothing December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Olsufka from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Wish the kit would have included instructions on how to portion down the ingredients for smaller batches.  25 lbs is a lot to take on, especially if you don't know whether or not you'll care for the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great products April 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Bushey from GASTONIA, NC United States  
Great seasoning mix, I made 15lbs of sausage and smoked it in my pellet smoker, wonderful flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Cudney from Byron, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Polish Sausage Kit November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plains, MT United States  
Quick delivery, great service. The kit is complete, with high quality components. I would highly recommend this kit for venison.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyed Every Piece October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven C from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Friends and family are always asking, "When are you going to make more sausage?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company December 26, 2017
Reviewer: edwin collins from mcdonough, GA United States  
Website is very informative to help the novice choose what products they need.  With the instructions included with the mixes I should not have any problems making my first batch of sausage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good kit December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Will G. from Texas  
Just finished making this with 60% white tail and 40% pork butt, left out the hickory flavor and added 2 lbs of high temp cheddar to 25 lb batch. Tastes great! 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items