Return to Smoked Polish Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always great products April 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Bushey from GASTONIA, NC United States  
Great seasoning mix, I made 15lbs of sausage and smoked it in my pellet smoker, wonderful flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Cudney from Byron, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smoked Polish Sausage Kit November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plains, MT United States  
Quick delivery, great service. The kit is complete, with high quality components. I would highly recommend this kit for venison.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyed Every Piece October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven C from Waitsburg, WA United States  
Friends and family are always asking, "When are you going to make more sausage?"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company December 26, 2017
Reviewer: edwin collins from mcdonough, GA United States  
Website is very informative to help the novice choose what products they need.  With the instructions included with the mixes I should not have any problems making my first batch of sausage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good kit December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Will G. from Texas  
Just finished making this with 60% white tail and 40% pork butt, left out the hickory flavor and added 2 lbs of high temp cheddar to 25 lb batch. Tastes great! 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2017
Reviewer: brian higley from allegany, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and delicious January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Strait from Vintondale, PA United States  
Made this sausage with venison and pork.  Probably the best tasting mix I have ever used.  With everything in the kit and simple instructions the sausage almost can't be messed up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Didn't like the instructions September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Phillips from Rochester, NY United States  
The quality of the ingredients were great.  sausage tasted awesome.  I din't like the instructions because it didn't call for any water.  I called customer service and the said if it wasn't on the instructions then I don't need it.  Well, trying to mix it without water was difficult.  All other kits and scratch recipes I have used called for water so I added some and it worked out great.  Also the cure direction talk about a brine by mixing 3 with water.  But 3 what?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome as always September 2, 2016
Reviewer: John Kominicki from Stony Brook, NY United States  
Great quality, fast free shipping, fair pricing ... What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items