Return to Dried Sausage Sticks Assortment Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Neal from lakebay, WA United States  
Everything came in good order in a weeks time ,have not had a chance to use it yet.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Snack Sticks September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Murphy from Williamsville, NY United States  
This snack stick kit helps me make delicious venison snack sticks.  25#'s of snack sticks last a month or so when I share with the guys at hunting camp.  Easy to make to for first timers, just make sure you have some means to stuff the casings.  I use oven rather than smoker to dry and they come out fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very good kit but miss packed flavors December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jay from wallkill, NY United States  
received and used most of the kit... everything came out nice, however I received two "dried snack sticks" flavor packets and none of the "hot"  that was a little disappointing but because I was in a bit of a time crunch I elected to just make a double batch of the "dried" and also the "pepper" good end result on both.
also depending on the size of your stuffing tube I would recommend lubing the inside of the casing with cooking spray oil... they where a VERY tight fit on my stuffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: james corbett from Hawthorne, FL United States  
The product description did not tell me this contains  MSG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Holtsclaw from Watervliet , MI United States  
I used up all but one pack of these and now this is my second order of them! Everyone loves them 😇

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snack Stick Kit Review March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Fisher from NY United States  
Excellent flavored sticks. I ordered the assorted kit and have made one batch. I'm truly impressed and can't wait to make more.  I will probably be ordering more in lager quantities during deer season.  Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2019
Reviewer: chris from Temecula, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: JENNIFER CHANDLER from CENTRALIA, WA United States  
Haven't tried yet but am sure it will be amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sticks December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Barry Bethke from Mancelona, MI United States  
Have made 3 of the sticks. Still as good as in the past. My fault one of the batches got a little overdone. Still a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Jones from Meacham , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items