Return to Summer Sausage Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 venison February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Allan L Garland from Ohiowa, NE United States  
The seasoning is very good, wish you would send a few more casings, always bout 2 short, other things are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Johnson from Cynthiana, KY United States  
I was realy pleased when I used this product for the first time last year. I had so many people wanting my sausage that I made, I ended up not keeping enough for my self. This year however it's going to be all mine. I love it and the fact that it doesn't have those seeds in it is all the better yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Nagar from Mayfield Village, OH United States  
Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrong casings February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Manning from Granite Shoals, TX United States  
All the items I ordered arrived very quickly,  the only complaint that i have, I ordered a summer sausage kit, and the kit came with salami casings instead of summer sausage casings. I guess I'll figure out how to make salami in the near future. We still made our summer sausage and it turned out great as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Reisman from Rexville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Brown from Winfield , IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: lorne fairbairn from heuvelton, NY United States  
I found that to get the taste I wanted I reduce the recommended about of meat by 25 percent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Miller from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Every thing you need is in the box  just fallow the instructions came out great in the smoker and oven

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good flavor February 2, 2018
Reviewer: allen dougherty from east jordan, MI United States  
I've bought all my equipment and mixes everything I have from you .always great quality and flavor.and will continue to use your site as my go to place for everything I need thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything you need.... January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Favro from Rochester, NY United States  
Great kit!  Comes with everything you need from start to finish.  Made 50# and the wife likes it too!  Great job Sausagemaker.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items