Return to Honey Jerky Seasoning, 1 lb. 14 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 8, 2019
Reviewer: JEFFREY KLOPFENSTEIN from Monroe, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On The Money July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Grimaldi from Long Branch, NJ United States  
Okay lets get to the point..... I'm a retired Chef ' {Shadowbrook of NJ} I have seen them all, and let me just say these spices hold up to any others I have used before!!!! Full bodied and potent just as I demand and oh yes I demand. So buy them with all your heart. Happy Dining ENJOY!!! PS used this on some pork butt I had purchased and if you know what you are doing it should be as delicious as mine was. Maybe!!! LOL!!! The only thing I added was more sugar and sage!!! Hint Hint!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Koberlein from St.Elmo, IL United States  
Quality seasonings at a good price.  Quick shipping a pleasure to do business with you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This jerky seasoning is great January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greggory Liddic from Cogan Station, PA United States  
We did this with venison and pork and pork is the way to go with it the venison was good but a way better taste with pork  done in my smokehouse with spoke and cherry wood

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy far November 23, 2017
Reviewer: John Morgan  
All of my service and flavors from here have been excellent,  with that said honey is by far the best. Not overpowering very complementary flavor to the meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Todd from IA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
honey jerky December 26, 2016
Reviewer: stacey nyenhuis from letts, IA United States  
Haven tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ok December 19, 2016
Reviewer: ButcherMom from Columbia, SC United States  
I had such high hopes for this seasoning and unfortunately I am disappointed.  I will not order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jerky December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Hannan from Twentynine palms, CA United States  
Smelled good, but tasted more like bacon or ham.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great on Pork Loin! April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Baginski from Hammond, IN United States  
I like using the Honey flavor to make pork loin jerky. It tastes like Canadian Bacon and some people swear I put crack in it to get them hooked on it. Also works with ground pork butt roasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items