Return to Polska Kielbasa Seasoning, 1 lb. 4 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome product--shipping too expensive March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The turn around for the order was too long--it took 7 days for the order to ship. Shipping is way to expensive. USPS flat rate boxes are 1/2 the price!
The product ordered is fantastic, it just takes too long and is too expensive to get it. 5 stars for the product, 2 stars for service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've ever eaten. January 7, 2021
Reviewer: David Emmons from Pensacola, FL United States  
Try this mix.  If you love kielbasa, you will be very pleased.  It is, by far, the best I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Karst from Jeffersonton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Terry from Romulus, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: AJ from Factoryville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Theodore Berrien  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kielbasa spice mix December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from stafford, CT United States  
Completely satisfied with this mix has real kielbasa flavor like I remember as a kid making it with my da

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tastes Great November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Skarbowski from Aurora, CO United States  
Really like this seasoning. Reminds me of the sausage we would get at a place called Victors Meat Market in Buffalo,  about 40 years ago. Brings back some good memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Goroski from Glendive, MT United States  
Love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great taste, October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Julian from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items