Return to Hot Pork Sausage Seasoning, 3 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Sisk from Elma, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Guck from Bonney Lake, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2018
Reviewer: TJ Smalley from Ohio, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, fair price, quick delivery December 10, 2017
Reviewer: CmdrDick from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
I bought a bunch of SausageMaker products as I'm spooling up and learning to Smoke and BBQ. So far, everything is scrumptious and as advertised. The 3,2,1 method produces great food in both the grill and the electric smoker. Now I need to get aboard some of the forums and learn the nitty gritty details.
Thanks ! CmdrDick

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great seasoning. August 14, 2017
Reviewer: kevin leboeuf from morrisonville, NY United States  
I used this seasoning for Venison sausage. the sausage was delicious!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spice is Nice March 7, 2017
Reviewer: CP from Bellefontaine, OH United States  
Good bite to this mix and was perfect with a 70% venison/30% pork ratio.  I love spice and this product has plenty of it.  Mixes well and worth another purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 27, 2016
Reviewer: scott from richmond, KY United States  
Just made up a batch of sausage using the Hot Pork Sausage seasoning and it was great!  I find that their recommendation of how much seasoning to use per pound is off by my taste but I adjusted and it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hot pork sausage seasoning January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rocky Top Hunt Club from Orange County, VA United States  
The most popular sausage mix for the members of my Hunt club. 8 pounds of venison 2 pounds of pork butt per recipe. Makes the best sausage gravy ever. Too salty for sausage patties.
Crumbled, browned and cooked into scrambled eggs, rolled up with cheese in a flour tortilla, makes an awsome breakfast burrito.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great seasoning November 18, 2015
Reviewer: terry eckart from bloomsburg, PA United States  
wasn't sure how it would be buying a mix. normally mix my own out of a recipe book. it was better than I could have imagined. will buy this every year.

Was this review helpful to you?