Return to Roasted Garlic Sausage Seasoning, 1 lb. 8 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ernest Prince from Pasadena, MD United States  
Very good but I cook with a lot of garlic personally I would add a little more garlic but it would most likely be overpowering for most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Marsicano from Mountaintop , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 38/42mm January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ruben Wetherell from Arlington, OR United States  
this is a very good blend I added high temp cheddar to it WOW , I write RGS on the outside of my packaging before freezing, I gave some to my son-in-law they didn't understand my coding, he calls it rube's gangster sausage lol. I freeze all my sausage fresh and BBQ super great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roasted Garlic sausage Seasoning December 15, 2019
Reviewer: M. C. from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Great product!  My secret ingrediant for summer sausage.  Can't use too much. Ha. Add it to my regular seasonings and the flavor of the garlic enhances the overall taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Dohman from Breckenridge, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roasted Garlic Seasoning January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Workdog1 from Beaumont , TX United States  
This seasoning is no doubt the best tasting garlic sausage that I have ever tasted, I cannot wait to try some of the other flavors, on my next order I am going to “ SPICE IT UP A NOTCH “

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: S Brent Ross from Ennis, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Crumb from Williston, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Waldron Mosby from Natchez, MS United States  
This seasoning is actually better than i expected. I also appreciate the very quick delivery. I got the product before the meat thawed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Roasted garlic deer sausage September 15, 2018
Reviewer: kyle bondy from WILLISTON, ND United States  
Wanted to try this blend for deer sausage. Right away opening the container you could smell the roasted garlic. Made 50 lbs, had a taster piece and almost didn’t want to stuff and smoke it that’s how good it was. I ended up leaving 5 lbs to package for patties and the rest went to the smokehouse. It turned out great. Little bit of heat but not too much and the roasted garlic makes a nice change to your sausage. I highly recommend this blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items