Return to Deer Sausage Seasoning, 2 lbs. 8 ozs.
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 12, 2021
Reviewer: EUGENE KLOESEL from Yoakum, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sausage mix January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Allan Bard from Red Hook, NY United States  
Upon receiving my sausage mix, I immediately made sausage.  Before preparing them for freezing, I tried frying one in the pan to see how it tasted.  I did add a little sage to my mix.  Not having a sausage tube, I made patties. After adding the sage, I tried another one and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sausage January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jaysson Funkhouser from Mayflower, AR United States  
I ate some sausage a friend of mine made using these folks' recipe and it was the best I've ever had.  So this year, I bought enough for the several years worth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Received December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Siegmann from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My order was damaged in transit and sent back to sender. I tried to contact customer support twice and didnt receive a reply and when I left a message and didnt get a reply when I chatted with a "live agent". I just want the items I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: philip neumann from Stanton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Nelson from Licking, MO United States  
Love this stuff! Great base for my personal recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong November 27, 2020
Reviewer: lena morris-riggs from Caneyville , KY United States  
I placed and order for what i thought was breakfast sausage. It was not. Received the seasoning and it is for summer sausage. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 A little lite on the seasonings October 8, 2020
Reviewer: William Dragon from Epsom, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Deer Sausage Seasonings September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt Seger from Vincennes, IN United States  
It worked out great.  It made some very tasty summer sausage.  
bad thing was shipping cost was almost as much as the product. son in law found a good one locally.  Probably try it  to save on shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer Best June 23, 2020
Reviewer: James T Hartford from Burlington, WI United States  
The seasoning was great and easy to work with I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items