Return to DrySteak Wraps for Dry Aging Steaks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: James Oberholtzer from Manistque, MI United States  
Try it you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Expensive May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Demetrios Vekris from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
30% More expensive than Umai bags your direct competitor. And Umai did a better job for my type of meats. Although your wrap was easier to apply and would lean more towards buying your wraps if they were the same or lower priced than Umai.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: David Seachrist from Dauphin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Slowest of the slow January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Al DiPietropolo from CHERRY HILL, NJ United States  
I have yet to receive my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not used yet December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from San Diego, CA United States  
Tried to double the order but shipping was double and this made no sense so I only ordered one.  Would have been like $14.00 shipping for like $4.00 actual postage.   Should just raise the price of the product and not do the postage scam job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn’t arrive yet, no one answers emaila December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Kilpatrick from Surprise , AZ United States  
Not great customer service will never use you again. If it doesn’t arrive before Christmas when I ordered beginning of December I will charge the item back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Scam company. December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Madeline from Austin, AR United States  
I ordered this product 10 days ago and STILL DO NOT HAVE IT! I then get an email from the company to write a review about the product! An absolute scam!! Stay away from this company and save your money. Absolutely terrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easily wrapped December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Allyson Schug from Tucson, AZ United States  
I’m still waiting on the finished product. But the wrap was easy to use and apply. Looking forward to 2021

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Rockmart, GA United States  
This is the second order and will be making a third shortly.  Easy to use and does work great I dry aged 3 meats from my first order at various ages and all 3 dry age turned out great. The only thing I wish it would come with a label I believe I put that on the first survey I did aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 It sucks September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Anaya from La Puente, CA United States  
I was so pist off, I bought a Dryager to cheer me up.. saw this product from Guga Foods, but it failed.. would want this if you gave me this item for free.. I would take $150 for the ribeyes that were trashed..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items