Return to The Briner
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Innovative design, quality construction July 11, 2020
Reviewer: J Blaine Maley from Columbia Plateau, OR United States  
This is an excellent choice for anyone wanting to brine a large bird, or a number of smaller ones.  It's an innovative, quality made briner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good quality June 6, 2020
Reviewer: ronald stone from clarence, IA United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2020
Reviewer: David L Hoffarth from College Place, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Briner January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lazic from Detroit, MI United States  
Although I haven't used it yet, the product looks sturdy and functional. I especially like the design of the bucket which fits in my fridge with just one shelf removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Das briner April 16, 2019
Reviewer: william c.rogers from Jackson, MT United States  
Worked as advertized, no more paper towels and weights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOWIE ZOWIE! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Crazy Louise from United States  
These are very cool! I have wanted something like this and tried to work my brain on how to do it, alas someone else has created a container and weight which is much better than my ideas.

I am very excited to make brined chickens and turkeys in this container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Russ wheat - briner bucket February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Russell Wheat from Roxana, IL United States  
Orginally had some issues. They were taken care of relatively soon, so I can't say that I was impressed with the service i received. However they did make things right so they deserve another shot!

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11-1419 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden, CO United States  
nice   size  and  with  the  inner  shelves and  slotted inner hold down  keeps  meat  covered  a  lot  better  than  the  plate and  weight  I used before

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from United States  
Perfect solution to leaking zip type plastic bags, as they always seemed to leak no mater how hard I tried to seal them up. Works great for pork butts, chicken, loins, hams, and the list goes on. Do yourself a favor and buy the large one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't used it yet, but upon inspection, looks to be a great way to brine for the casual home consumer.  Make sure you have a large fridge.  Looking forward to my first turkey brine and then smoke it.  Gotta be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items