Return to Bactoferm - Flavor of Italy - (Pediococcus acidilactici, Lactobacillus Sakei, Staphylococcus Carnosus)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Long delivery time February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Esteppe from Madison, AL United States  
I understand covid allows things down, but it took a long time to get here.  I was hoping there would be directions on the product,  but there weren't any... just tried it last night in a salami.. still fermenting at 78°F... don't know how long fermentation takes... been about 14 hours now.. ph still at 5.7...I hope it didn't go bad in transit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 n/a February 7, 2022
Reviewer: MATT ROGERS from IOWA PARK, TX United States  
haven't received them yet....wish your shipping was as fast as everyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flavor of Italy October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Senechal from Seattle, WA United States  
Fresh, and I’ve found the best starter culture for Italian salumi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Bruckerhoff from Chaplin, CT United States  
Excellent aroma and flavor. Efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chill pack not used for shipping September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Bill from South Florida  
I was disappointed to see that no chill pack was used to protect the product from heat during shipping. Hopefully it will be OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 last purchase February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Pusateri from Annapolis , MD United States  
new item I'm going to try I'm excited to test e the flavor imparted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: MARK EAGAN from FULTON, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 9 days and waiting for it to ship January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Alice Price from Dunlap, IL United States  
My first order went out without a hitch. The next order seems to be hung up in their software because it says for the last 9 days...processing....
I sent a request for an update and they said they would ask their manager. From other reviews the hang up of orders pending seems to happen often.
I smart guy would have their I.T. support software developer fix the code.
I think the products are fine, just order fufillment issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: German Gomez from Weston, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Swider from Puyallup , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items