Return to Flavor of Italy - (Pediococcus acidilactici, Lactobacillus Sakei, Staphylococcus Carnosus)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Bruckerhoff from Chaplin, CT United States  
Excellent aroma and flavor. Efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chill pack not used for shipping September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Bill from South Florida  
I was disappointed to see that no chill pack was used to protect the product from heat during shipping. Hopefully it will be OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 last purchase February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Pusateri from Annapolis , MD United States  
new item I'm going to try I'm excited to test e the flavor imparted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2021
Reviewer: MARK EAGAN from FULTON, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 9 days and waiting for it to ship January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Alice Price from Dunlap, IL United States  
My first order went out without a hitch. The next order seems to be hung up in their software because it says for the last 9 days...processing....
I sent a request for an update and they said they would ask their manager. From other reviews the hang up of orders pending seems to happen often.
I smart guy would have their I.T. support software developer fix the code.
I think the products are fine, just order fufillment issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2021
Reviewer: German Gomez from Weston, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Swider from Puyallup , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: David Seachrist from Dauphin, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Louis Fusco from East Haven, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Great Service September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Evan Rahilly from Merced, CA United States  
As always, The Sausage Maker has given me great products and excellent service.  I especially like their fast shipping now!  I haven't used this product yet, but I'm sure it will be Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items