Return to C-Bind (Carrot Fiber Binder)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 C-bind May 19, 2020
Reviewer: AJ  
I am using this for the first time, so far so good. Sausages came out well and have a good mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for adding to snack sticks February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Marathon, NY United States  
Holds a lot of water, ensuring my snack sticks stay plump when smoking and don't shrivel or wrinkle. It increased my yield by at least 10 percent, and I had to use more casing than I calculated, so make sure you plan accordingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 c-bind December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waco, TX United States  
Works wonderfully.  Allows me to make sodium free sausages for my husband,  without adding more chemicals.  Will continue to be a purchaser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: james corbett from Hawthorne, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Nebosis from Sartell, MN United States  
This gave my venison and pork sausage mix just the right moisture content.  Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality binder March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley from Clintwood, VA United States  
Haven't used yet, but expect excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used once on 10 lb batch January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Cimmino from Lawrenceville, NJ United States  
Used once on a 10 lb batch of Cajun smoked sausage.  Very pleased with the results and will continue to use. Great moisture retention and excellent protein extraction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Nelson from Casper, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bret Richardson from Polson, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Branch, MI United States  
The C-Bind seems to do a very good job on my venison snack sticks.  I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items