Return to Non-Fat Dry Milk, 5 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Raymer from Schenectady, NY United States  
Our five pounds of non-fat, powdered milk is a great way to avoid going to the grocery store. We’ve purchased it twice now, and we appreciated the excellent quality and service both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Alexander Krislov from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
We ordered this and it was it at our door two days later. We probably won’t need any more for a month or more but we are more than pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tyson from Micanopy, FL United States  
The milk mixes easily in a container you can shake a few times. Otherwise, you have to give it a vigorous whisk with a fork or spoon for about 20 seconds.  The resealable container stores easily and doesn't take up too much kitchen real estate. We don't make sausage, but my family and I use this for cereal, recipes, and drinking straight. I actually like the taste better than regular milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just What I Need May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Sean from Waukesha, WI United States  
The non-fat dry milk works perfect for my needs.  It has gotten hard to find non-fat dry milk in large enough quantities that I need at grocery stores near me.   The order process was easy and milk arrived as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Non fat dry milk April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge island, WA United States  
Excellent product for drinking and baking. I have very pleased with this milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emergency milk supply April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Alessandrini from WEBER CITY, VA United States  
We ordered 10 pounds of the dry mily. The package arrived in good but not perfect shape. One of the two 5-pound containers had popped open during shipment handling and we losh about 20% of the contents of one of the containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powder milk April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie Ahern from Santa Clarita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and Service! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Hastert from Wildomar , CA United States  
Very pleased with quality of product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Scranton, PA United States  
My order arrived quickly (two days from order placement) in spite of shipping delay warnings on website. No complaints about the product itself: powdered milk reconstitutes to an acceptable flavor and consistency. I would put a bit more dry product in the mix than the package suggests, but to each his own.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items