Return to Insta Cure #1, 5 lbs.
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and fast shipping as usual.. February 24, 2022
Reviewer: bill LaTorella from North berwick, ME United States  
you guys are great I have bought my supplies from you for the last 25 years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When saucisson supplies become political February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer McDermott from Shrewsbury, VT United States  
Honoring my vow to not buy through Amazon but through smaller purveyors, I found my experience with the Sausage Maker every bit as responsive and helpful as the online behemoths.  The product arrived in excellent shape and its curing my pork bellies as we speak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipping Fail January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Dan from Hermantown, MN United States  
Cure is Cure and I finally did receive it but the Customer Service/Shipping Department is a complete Fail.

Placed my order and received my confirmation email with all the details. After 1 week and no email that it shipped I emailed Customer Service.  After a few days of no reply email I decided to call, of course no answer so I left a message. Few days of no reply from email OR voicemail I emailed a second time, few more days called again. Repeated this process for 3 weeks when out of the blue my cure shows up. About 1 week AFTER the cure showed up I get an email that it has shipped. I have since received 2 more emails that it has shipped but still no reply by email or phone about my inquiries. THEN I get an email asking for my shopping experience so I clicked the link to "share my shopping experience"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Rodney Miller from Halifax, PA United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rodney Borger from BELLEVILLE, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Product ok, shipping terrible December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bill King from St. Paul, TX United States  
Took a week to ship, and never received a tracking number.  Then one product was wrong and still have not seen the replacement.  May have good products, prices are ok, company not worth doing business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah A DeLaBarre from Fort Wayne, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Bernier from Prineville, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting on Order November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Faimasasa Malietufa from Auburn, WA United States  
I’m still waiting for order and nobody’s responding to email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Burd from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Always processing elk meat and a close friend told me about The Sausage Maker and how I needed to get my supplies in bulk through you.  Soooooooooo, here I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items