Return to Insta Cure #1, 4 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast delivery April 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
the product came several days earlier than stated in the shipping info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and easy February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Thornton from Orcutt, CA United States  
Trying to use small business rather then Amazon. Worker out great. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Product fine, delivery terrible February 22, 2021
Reviewer: John from Morrow, OH United States  
The actual salt looks good. I ordered on Jan 28th, didn't hear anything about the order for 1.5wks, emailed them to ask status, never heard back, then order shipped a few days later. Why does it take 2 weeks to ship 4oz of salt?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Peden from Hartford, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great product February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, GA United States  
We got exactly what we needed to prepare our venison, and it shiped and arrived sooner than anticipated.  Great service, great product!  We tried making Corned Beef (venison) and it tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Colin hines from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hmmm. January 29, 2021
Reviewer: JAMES FIX from GOWANDA, NY United States  
Good product. Good price. SLOW SHIPPING. I live 20 miles from the store and it took 8 days for my package to get to me. For the shipping cost I could have just picked it up and had it the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insta cure #1, 4 oz. January 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa fe, NM United Stat  
The product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. My husband was delighted with my first attempt at corned beef, which is hard to get where we live. I was amazed at how well it turned out. I will definitely do this again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Marcia Johnson from Tabernash , CO United States  
My purchase was small (volume )  and I was very happy to receive a call confirming my shipment preference & address. Above & beyond service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Vince from Lincroft, NJ United States  
As advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items