Return to Celery Flakes, 6 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Loostrom from Gothenburg, NE United States  
I can always rely on sausagemaker .com to have what I need!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Kati Wellemeyer from EVANSVILLE, IN United States  
I have been having trouble finding Celery Flakes and that's how I found this site. The service and product were amazing. I will definitely be ordering by the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I glad you carry....Celery Flakes December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterford, PA United States  
This was my second order with you and I'm just as
pleased as my first order.  I especially like your pricing
and shipping costs.  To many times the shipping cost
from other vendors exceeds the price of the product.
Not so in your case....keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Celery flakes December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Thane Shaw from PEMBERTON, MN United States  
I love them I use all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Vickie Mong from ERIE, PA United States  
The order was quick & appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order came promptly September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
My order came promptly and was well-packaged, The Sausage Maker had the best price on celery flakes and I'm excited to put them in my soup mixes for holiday gifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the flakes! July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie from Mount Sterling, KY United States  
I could not find celery flakes anywhere locally. I’m thankful for the good price and large container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no soup May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Hazel Schafer from Salinas, CA United States  
I haven;t been able to use my celery flakes yet as there are not bean, barley or lentils in any store to make  a soup mix for a Mason jar. But when I do cook something I will certainly use it, It looks good in the container so no problem there. Maybe my next stew I make I can. Only me here at home.; so don't need that much. Just bored being stuck in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love celery flakes! March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Doreen Lupo from Durango , CO United States  
I use celery flakes in my soups and it was suddenly not available in my supermarkets. I was very happy to find here at The Sausage Maker! Ordered and received quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Galen Steinacher from Lewiston, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items